* Our Holiday Schedule through 3-Jan-2017
ezBoston.com
Now! Save on shipping with online ordering.
FREE Shipping on BOSTON Brand Gloves.
Our online product and shipping prices are now lower (compared to offline ordering).
  If you have already created a web site login, you may login here. Logging in to the web site is optional, and you may still place orders online without a login, although you will not be able to use or view past information if you do not login. You have the option of creating a login ID for this web site during checkout Login   Cart Cart   Checkout Checkout 

Products
: : Latex Gloves
: : Vinyl Gloves
: : Nitrile Gloves

Resources
: : Glove Types
: : Glove Uses
: : Latex Allergies

 ORDER ONLINE
 and You Get:
 

Web-Only Discounts
Shipping In 1 Business Day
Automatic UPS Tracking E-mail Notifications
Online Order Management
New! Easy Re-Ordering
Secure Online Shopping
and, of course, Our Industry-Leading Gloves!
   

Ordering

Shopping

Our online shopping cart system will handle all of your product selections. Simply select a size, if applicable, and click Add to Cart.

Quantities may be updated in the shopping cart before checkout. Simply change the quantity for an item, and click on Update Cart

Shipping

Daily Shipping DeadlineMost orders will be processed and shipped the same day if your order is received, approved, and processed by:
  • 3pm Atlantic Time (Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • 2pm Eastern Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 12 Noon Mountain Time
  • 11am Pacific Time
  • 10am Alaska Time
  • 9am Hawaii Time

Add an additional day processing for orders processed after these times.

Standard shipping for all ezBoston.com products is UPS Ground. During checkout, you can request alternative UPS shipping methods if you require faster delivery or if the delivery location is outside the continental US. You will be quoted the exact charges to be billed via our online link to UPS. Please check the UPS Ground map from UPS.com before selecting more expensive alternatives.

     Click here for UPS Ground map from UPS.com

Orders processed before 2pm Eastern Time normally ship the same day.

Payment

When you click on Checkout, you will enter our secure online checkout system so you can be assured that your personal information and credit card information will be protected.

Credit Card
We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express cards.

Checks
We accept business or personal checks electronically. Simply select Electronic Check as the Payment Type, and supply the check routing information and a valid driver's license number for identification.

Check or Money Order on Delivery (COD)
We accept checks and money orders upon delivery. There is an additional $9 service charge per order for this service.

Fees

Returned Checks
$40.00 per payment
Address Correction
$12.50 per package
Address Undeliverable
20% Re-stock fee + $5.00 Undeliverable surcharge

Accept Online Payments

  Home | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Login | Cart | Checkout
Copyright ® 2017. Please read our Privacy and Returns Policies.